MinneTESOL Interest Section & Standing Committee Leaders 2017

Elementary Interest Section Leaders

Rebeca Bauer, bauer655@umn.edu
Kate McNulty,  Katherine.McNulty@anoka.k12.mn.us
Breanna Mueller, breamueller@gmail.com
Melanie Pesarchick,  melanie.pesarchick@district196.org
Claire McWilliams, claire.mcwilliams@mpls.k12.mn.us
Krista Steffen, krista.steffen@gmail.com


Middle/Secondary Interest Section Leaders

Krista Schweppe, kschweppe@isd622.org
Heather Walseth, nysethhm@yahoo.com


Adult Interest Section Leaders

Nicki Olalde, nicki@lyndale.org
Elisa Rivas, elisamarierivas@gmail.com



College Interest Section Leaders

Leah Kronick-Tanz, kron0062@umn.edu
Heidi Anderson, heidi.anderson@minnesota.edu



Teacher Education Leaders

Karla Stone, ston0032@umn.edu
Allison Spenader, aspenader@csbsju.edu


 

Retired Teachers Leaders

Tina Edstam, tedstam@mac.com
Deidre Kramer, deirdre.kramer@gmail.com


Standing Committees

MinneSLIFE

Jill Watson, jakw227@gmail.com
Martha Bigelow, mbigelow@umn.edu
Sam Ouk, souk@faribault.k12.mn.us
Mara Borges Gatewood, mara.borgesgatewood@isd518.net


 

Advocacy

Leah Soderlund, leah.soderlund@district196.org
Janet Dullinger, jdullinger01@hamline.edu


MinneTESOL Journal

Anne Dahlman, anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu
Kim Johnson, kimberly.johnson@so.mnscu.edu