Executive Board

by bryank

MinneTESOL Executive Board 2015

Executive Board Members

The 2015 MinneTESOL Executive Board

MinneTESOL 2015 Executive Board: (back row) Amy Hewett Olatunde, (middle row, L-R) Kristin Klas, Crystal Rose, Patsy Vinogradov, Jen Vanek; (front row) Catherine Clements, Suzanne McCurdy, Kristi Herman Hill, Michelle Benegas.

 

President

Michelle Benegas, benegas@umn.edu

 

Past President

Jill Watson, jakw227@gmail.com

 

1st Vice President

Amy Marie Hewett-Olatunde, ahewett01@hamline.edu

 

2nd Vice President

Kristin Klas, kristink@hmong.org

 

3rd Vice President

Crystal Rose, rosex466@umn.edu

 

Treasurer

Patsy Vinogradov, patsyvino@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Jen Vanek, vanek008@umn.edu

 

Membership Relations Director

Suzanne McCurdy, suzanne.mccurdy@gmail.com

 

External Relations Director

Kristi Herman Hill, khermanhill@gmail.com

 

Southeast Regional Officer

Sam Ouk, souk@faribault.k12.mn.us

 

Southwest Regional Officer

Kelly Moon, kelly.moon@isd518.net

 

Mid-Central Regional Officer

Valorie Arrowsmith, varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us

 

Please direct general questions to our Executive Assistant:

Catherine Clements, cleme050 (at) umn.edu

 

What’s the Board been up to?

Find Executive Committee and Board minutes HERE


 

MinneTESOL Handbook
MinneTESOL Bylaws 2013, approved at the Fall Conference, November 2013.

Categories: Uncategorized