Interest Sections & Standing Committees

by bryank

MinneTESOL Interest Section & Standing Committee Leaders 2016

Elementary IS leaders

Elementary IS leaders plan the year’s activities.

Elementary Interest Section

Rebeca Bauer: bauer655@umn.edu
Kate McNulty: Katherine.McNulty@anoka.k12.mn.us
Melanie Pesarchick: melanie.pesarchick@district196.org
Yvette Scanlon: scanlony@district279.org
Diane Stevens: dstevens@bloomington.k12.mn.us

Middle/Secondary Interest Section
Krista Schweppe: kschweppe@isd622.org


Adult Interest Section

John Ashby: jashby@neighb.org
Erin Cary: erincary@gmail.com
Rachel Schmitt: rschmitt@neighb.org


College Interest Section

Leah Kronick: kron0062@umn.edu
Bethany Peters: bethanyp@umn.edu


Teacher Education

John Madden: jpmadden@stcloudstate.edu
Allison Spenader: aspenader@csbsju.edu

 

Retired Teachers

Tina Edstam: tedstam@mac.com
Deidre Kramer: deirdre.kramer@gmail.com

 

 

Standing Committees

MinneSLIFE

James Bordewick: jamesb@lincolnihs.org
Kelly Frankenfield: kellyfranken@icloud.com
Pam Mercier: inkdav@gmail.com
Aaron Cuthbert: aaronc@lincolnihs.org


Advocacy

Susan Ranney ranne001@umn.edu
Leah Soderlund: leah.soderlund@district196.org


MinneTESOL Journal

Anne Dahlman: anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu
Kim Johnson: kajohnson2@stkate.edu

Categories: Connect | Uncategorized