Executive Board Members

President Sam Ouk souk@faribault.k12.mn.us
Past President Sam DiVita samdivita1@comcast.net
1st Vice President Laura Lenz lalenz@rochester.k12.mn.us
2nd Vice President Darren LaScotte lasc0027@umn.edu
3rd Vice President Leah Kronick kron0062@umn.edu
Treasurer David Atterberry atte0009@umn.edu
Secretary Alison Shank alison.m.shank@gmail.com
Membership Relations Director Erin Cary erin@lyndale.org
External Relations Director Crystal Rose-Wainstock rosex466@umn.edu
Southeast Regional Officer Kayla Hasvold khasvold@schs.k12.mn.us
Southwest Regional Officer Rachel Casey rcasey@isd840.org
Mid-Central Regional Officer Valorie Arrowsmith varrowsmith@scred.k12.mn.us
MinneTESOL Journal Representative Jen Ouelette-Schramm jouellette01@hamline.edu

 

Please direct general questions to our Executive AssistantCatherine Clements, cleme050 (at) umn.edu

What’s the Board been up to? Find Executive Committee and Board minutes HERE


MinneTESOL Bylaws
MinneTESOL Bylaws 2013, approved at the Fall Conference, November 2013.  MinneTESOLBylaws_2013