2020 Executive Board
2020 Executive Board

Executive Board Members

President Leah Kronick 
Past President Darren LaScotte
1st Vice President Amy Stoplestad
 2nd Vice President Ghaida Shamsan
 3rd Vice President Amy Young
Treasurer LeeAnne Godfrey
Secretary Brian Cashman
Membership Relations Director Krista Chong
External Relations Director Leah Soderlund
Southern Regional Officer Emily Kracht
Mid-Central Regional Officer Valorie Arrowsmith
MinneTESOL Journal Representatives  Michelle Benegas, Suzanne Gilchrist McCurdy

Please direct general questions to our Executive AssistantCatherine Clements, admin@ minnetesol.org

What’s the Board been up to? Find Executive Committee and Board minutes HERE