Current MinneTESOL members (check the status of your membership here) are invited to submit nominations for two annual awards recognizing extraordinary members of our affiliate. The awards honor outstanding service to the field and highlight achievements in advocacy.

Learn more about the Harold B. Allen and Mary Diaz awards here!

Submit a Nomination

Submissions are due June 15, 2018!